Delegates

Sue Yen Leow

https://www.linkedin.com/in/sueyen-leow/

sueyen.leow@gmconsultant.com

GM Consultant, Business Development Manager - APAC

Zachary Lee

https://www.linkedin.com/in/leehuisiang/

zach@activecapitalasia.com

Active Capital Asia, Summer Associate

Aaron Chua

https://www.linkedin.com/in/aaron-chua/

Aaron.chua.ch@gmail.com

Aon, Early Career Programme

Deepak Kumar

deepak.kumar@zicoholdings.com

ZICO Asset Managment

https://www.linkedin.com/in/brad-armstrong-045a5822/

bradley.armstrong@iag.com.au

IAG, Emerging Product Lead, Customer Labs

Kevin Lim

kevin.lim@pramericafinancial.com

Pramerica Financial

https://www.linkedin.com/in/sahilkumar1690/

sahil@eonreality.com

EON Reality, Business Development Manager

https://www.linkedin.com/in/abhishek-bhatia-280a421/

abhishek.bhatia@fwd.com 

FWD, CEO

Neil Reilly

Neil.reilly@awac.com

AWAC

Joanna Juan Tang

jotang@visa.com

Visa inc.

https://www.linkedin.com/in/simin-liu-470a4889/

simin.liu@expandresearch.com

BCG, Analyst

https://www.linkedin.com/in/amanpriet-dhingra-214b122/

adhingra@ap.equinix.com

Asia Cloud Computing Association

Evelyn Ooi- Widjaja

evelyn@trpc.biz

Asia Cloud Computing Association

Bryan Tan

Bryantan@gmail.com

Internet Society

https://www.linkedin.com/in/sofia-r-morales-t-8539aa112/

cnmmoral@nus.edu.sg

Internet Society

1 / 23

Please reload

  • White Twitter Icon

@InsurByte

Website

WWW.INSURBYTE.COM

Copyright 2014-2019 by FinTech Consortium

All Rights Reserved I Privacy Policy I Terms and Conditions